skip navigation
Home EGA Staff EBA Staff EGA Omaha Teams EGA Lincoln Teams EBA Omaha Teams EBA Lincoln Teams News Documents Contact Us

Evening With Elite Club Banquet

Elite Soccer Academy Club Banquet 2018 - February 9th, 2018

2018 Awards:

Evening With Elite Guest Speaker - Tony Minatta (Iowa State Head Women's Soccer Coach)

EBA Young Player of the Year - Tanner Novosad (EBA 05 Maroon)

EGA Young Player of the Year - Maggie Gunderson (EGA 04 ECNL)

EBA Player of the Year - Nolan Fuelberth (EBA 03 Maroon)

EGA Player of the Year - Delaney Stekr (EGA 99 ECNL)

NSC Award - Katie Oatman (EGA 99 ECNL Composite)

EBA Coach of the Year - Chris Dunford 

EGA Coach of the Year - Angelo Bravo 

#EveningWithElite2018  #BeElite  #EliteMentality

You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW